Work in Progress

This is the first time I have written a blog so it will be a work in progress for some time. I was never very good at writing in a diary every day but am hoping that I will update at least a couple of times a week.

At the moment I am working on a surprise for my hubby for christmas so can’t put much about it on here at the moment in case he gets to read it.

I have also been knitting some great socks but will post more about them later on.

I suppose I had better let you know what this blog will be about and a bit about me. I am 33 years old and am married. I don’t have any children but we have been trying for one since July 1997 (over ten years). We are on the NHS waiting list for IVF but I have to lose 2 1/2 stone before February, so I will let you know how I get on at my weekly weigh ins.

I have been knitting since I was a child and have been selling my knitting for over ten years now and have sold garments all over the world. I have also knitted for bespoke knitwear designers.

Anyway, that is about it for now, I will aim to post again soon and will hopefully work out how to post some pics.

Leave a Reply

