Getting a Spinning Wheel

Well, I have managed to persuade my darling hubby to buy me a spinning wheel for christmas.

It is a Kromski Symphony, and I am really looking forward to it.

Kromsymphony

I won’t be able to play with it until xmas, but I will try and persuade him to let me play sooner (My reasoning is I have to check that it is okay and not damaged and works properly so that if there is anything wrong we can let the company know straight away).

Have stuck quite well to my diet the past couple of days. Am finding night-time the troublesome time but am coping quite well at the moment.

Hopefully the scales will be in my favour on Sunday.

2 thoughts on “Getting a Spinning Wheel

Leave a Reply

