Life

Dees anyone else feel that 2008 is going to be just as crappy as 2007 was because I am.

In the course of a week I have managed to have three huge arguments with the other half and it doesn’t look like we’re going to find a solution soon and to be truthful I have had enough. I don’t think I can cope with another argument, I don’t have the energy and just want to curl up in the corner and cry or go to bed and never wake up again.

At the moment I don’t have the energy to fight for my marriage, it feels like I have been fighting to save it since we took our vows (about an hour after we took our vows actually).

I just don’t know what to do. I might be feeling a lot worse about this due to the fact I found out yesterday I wasn’t pregnant and it doesn’t look like I will get to my target weight in time for the IVF in March. I just don’t see the point in carrying on 😥

Hopefully I will feel better after a good night’s sleep. :zz:

2 thoughts on “Life

Leave a Reply

