Pancreatitis (Again)

Yet again I have been struck down by Pancreatitis :**:

I could sit here and complain about how unfair life is but to be honest I don’t have the energy.

The question is what started it off this time, it could be the overdoing it yesterday or the icky Tesco’s Beans with Sausages (very watery and the sausages are icky) or could it be the Antistax tablets I have been taking for the bad circulation in my legs!! Personally I like to think it could be a combination but all the same I have been in agony with it since an unmentionable hour of this morning.

I have spent all day curled up on the couch taking strong painkillers and praying that it won’t get so bad as to having to call the ambulance 😥

All I want to do right now is go to sleep, :wave:

Leave a Reply

