The Art Of Knitting

You will all be glad to know that I am feeling a bit better and spent the afternoon sewing up my squares that I have knitted for the “Art of Knitting” magazine which I have been collecting.

I thought you may like to see the four finished pieces, they are 3 x 3 squares each and each square measures approx 15cm x 15cm. I believe there will be a few more squares to sew up so I will post them as I complete them and then the final blanket once it is completed.

Square1

square2

square3

square4

I haven’t been getting much reader feedback and was wondering whether anyone was actually reading this apart from my hubby (he has subscribed so he gets emailed everytime I post so he doesn’t miss anything). All comments I have received I have read and upto now have not found a way to email you direct to thank you, so come on everyone let me know what you think, what you want and what you don’t want.

4 thoughts on “The Art Of Knitting

  1. wondering if you still have the pattern for this throw (yes I am aware that it came in subscription form and that there are over 90 leaflets to make this throw). I had them but accidentally threw them out in a house move and am wanting to obtain the whole pattern again – am willing to pay.

    Like

Leave a Reply

