I Am Legend

I am going to write a small and quick review on “I Am Legend”. It is a brilliant film and Will Smith (Neville) plays his role brilliantly.

The story is based around an airborne virus which has turned averyone (including animals) into zombie type creatures who can only come out in the dark.

Neville was a scientist type person for the army who was working on finding a cure for the virus as he was the only person left along with his dog “Sam”.

The saddest part was when Sam got attacked by an infected pack of dogs whilst protecting his master and Neville had to kill him, I cried my eyes out (yes, I know I am a softy).

Near the end of the film two more survivors (a mother and son) appear and save Neville.

I won’t tell you what happens in the end as I don’t want to ruin the film for you, but what I will say is that only 2 survive!!!

I think the film was brilliant and would definitely recommend it to anyone (even if you don’t really like Will Smith) and everyone (apart from children under 18).

My rating is definitely ***** (5 stars)

2 thoughts on “I Am Legend

Leave a Reply

