Families and Life

I’m sorry for not posting sooner but things have been really hectic here.

I am still feeling a bit down but life has really kept me busy.

On Friday morning I had a telephone call from my mother in tears telling me my sister had been admitted to hospital in the night and could I go straight down, which I did. I don’t really feel comfortable going into what had happened, but my sister is ok and she was discharged teatime. Since this has happened everything has been up in the air and I have not been at home much.

Perhaps one day I will feel comfortable going into what had happened but at the moment it is not my place to give details out but she needs a lot of support to get over what has happened. This couldn’t have really come at a worse time as I am struggling myself to get over life, but I have to put how I am feeling to once side and try and support and help her as much as I can.

Life can be really cruel and I often wonder whether there is a god as most of the time I feel he can be really evil and there is only a satan. If there is a god I wish he would show himself and help my family get over what has happened.

I only managed to lose 1/2 lb this week, but I suppose it is better than nothing. I have not heard anything from Liverpool with regards to the IVF and will really have to try and concentrate on eating properly otherwise I will never have the baby which I long for so much.

Hopefully the weather will be nice over the bank holiday weekend and I will get out to play some golf which should hopefully help with the weight loss.

That is about it for now, I am sorry this post is vague.

Have a good Easter weekend!!

2 thoughts on “Families and Life

Leave a Reply

