Golfing

I must have been mad, but today I went golfing (yes I know it was freezing and raining) with my father, little sis and hubby.

My score wasn’t too bad considering I hadn’t played for a while. It was so cold my little sis had to wear my golfing jacket and my father bought a new bobble hat, he looked just like noddy and I will definitely have to cut the bobble off otherwise I will disown him in it.

Below are some pics I took on the golf course today.

Sonia 2

Sonia

Dad

The pic below is of the RAF Valley Golf Course which I am a member of. It was taken back in February. I must be committed to the game as I played the 8 holes out of 9 and would have played the 9th but it was unplayable as it was waterlogged.

RAF Valley Golf Course

Leave a Reply

