Curious Yarns

Last week I finally completed the Curous Yarns Lace Socks and hated it.

The yarn was awful to knit with and I thought it would be softer once washed but it is still very scratchy. The yarn consists of Wool and Nylon and I would not recommend it to anyone.

Curious Yarns Lace Socks

I think the company has closed down or at least their website is down and at the time I recall waiting months for my order to be delivered so did not order from them again.

If you know of any reasonably priced nice and soft sock yarn please let me know

Leave a Reply

