Update on Bellocq Stockings

Just a quick update to let you know that I have finally completed the calf shapings from Stitch Diva’s Bellocq Stockings pattern.

If I had a shorter circular needle it would have made things a lot easier but never mind, here is how it came out

Calf Shaping

I still have the shaping to do on the other stocking but am feeling a lot less stressed about it now.

I have also completed July’s KAL on the One Skein KAL Group. I chose the Jamaican Pouch and am really pleased with the outcome and it was a quick knit which really helped as I am so far behind on all the other KAL’s I am part of.

Jamaican Pouch

One thought on “Update on Bellocq Stockings

  1. Love the color of the Bellocq Stockings! The Jamaican Pouch looks great. I just love quick and easy little projects. BTW I am part of the “comment train” group on Ravelry.

    Like

Leave a Reply

