Mother’s Day

I had a lovely Mother’s Day, thanks to my hubby.

I had a gorgeous bouquet of flowers (which I was given on Saturday) and on Sunday I had a couple of lovely cards, one of which was from my beloved dogs.

On Saturday evening he took me out to our local thai restaurant and had a lovely meal.

As you can tell from the pictures we had a lovely time.

P1000619

P1000620

I couldn’t resist having some pictures taken with my gorgeous flowers.

P1000621

As you can tell even Dino got to enjoy them with me.

P1000622

P1000623

P1000624

As you can tell Dino was worn out by the end of it all and was ready for his bed.

P1000629

P1000630

Too show I wasn’t too drunk I even managed to get a quite “arty” picture of hubby enjoying the pink champagne.

P1000641

I just wanted to take this opportunity to let you all know that my ICSI has begun. We picked up the meds last Thursday and started the injections on Thursday evening. I don’t want to say too much about it all now as I would like to dedicate a post to it.

Leave a Reply

