Knitting for Babies

Back in March I became an auntie for the fourth time, this means I now have two nephews and two nieces..

My niece was born on the 11th March and is absolutely gorgeous…

DSC_0017

DSC_0031

CSC_0024

Prior to her being born, I obviously knitted her some yummy outfits…

This first one is a lovely cardigan, hat and bootees outfit which is really modern looking…

baby bootees

baby cardigan

baby hat

baby outfit

This is my favourite…a cute little teddy bear onesie..It turned out a bit big, but I am sure she will grow into it very soon..

baby onesie

And finally, this cute cardigan and beret combo is equally as modern…

P1010478

Leave a Reply

