Day 4 of 7 Day Order

Tonights post is going to be very quick as I’m worn out and am about to go to sleep.

Yesterday I managed to complete one sleeve and knit a quarter of the second sleeve.  Here’s a pic of the completed sleeve.

  
I won’t show you a pic of the other sleeve as there’s not that much to see as it looks the same as the other one.

I went to Black Sheep Wools today and stuck to my shopping list apart from a couple of extra balls of yarn. I’ll post pics tomorrow as it was late on my getting in and I was too tired to pull it all out and photograph them.

Tomorrow you’ll probably get 2 blog posts, one with my order update and the second about my day out.  I’m off to sleep now, so until tomorrow, night night xx

Leave a Reply

