I Love Yarn Day

Saturday was the 6th birthday of the “I Love Yarn Day”.


I stayed home all weekend and didn’t get to go to any yarn shops, and thought there might be some other fibre crafters that couldn’t get out, so decided to list all of hand-dyed yarn in my Etsy Store.

I also decided to put my whole shop on a 20% off sale.  I’ve had a few orders where people were taking advantage of the great prices.   The sale finishes Tuesday night, which gives you 23 hours to get a bargain or get some Christmas presents at a great price.  Tell all your friends and family so that they also get a bargain.

Leave a Reply

